Updating a payment method on your account

If you have a saved payment method on your account and would like to remove it, first sign in to your account. In the top right go to My Account, select Settings, and then go to Payment. On this screen you will see the saved payment method on your account.
 
To update the details of this payment method click, “Update payment details.” From here you can update any of the details about your existing payment method, or change it to a new payment method entirely. When you are done making changes click, “Update payment details” to save them. To clear out any changes and return to the previous screen, click “Cancel."
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.